The Signs of the Zodiac

Scroll Down

All About The 12 Horoscope Signs

[do_widget id=search-3]

Our blog has lots of information about Spirituality, Tarot, Runes and Magic; You can read it HERE



Aries: The Ram
(Mar 21-Apr 19)

Aries is the first astrological sign in the zodiac. Aries is symbolized by the ram. The ram has come to represent male fertility, aggression, and courage. A ram’s horn is part of a cornucopia, the “horn of plenty”, symbolizing abundance.


Taurus: The Bull
(Apr 20-May 20)

After Aries brings its fiery energy, it is Taurus symbolised by the Bull. Those under this sign tend to be rather stubborn and dislike change. When they settle with a rountine it can take great effort to changethem.


Gemini: The Twins
(May 21-Jun 20)

Gemini follows Taurus and is symbolised by The Twins. Those born under the Gemini zodiac sign enjoy socialising and surrounding themselves with people.


Cancer: The Crab
(June 21-July 22)

Following Gemini we have Cancer symbolised by the Crab. Those born under the zodiac sign Cancer need to be needed. They have an great desire to feel loved and appreciated in every part of their lives.


 Leo: The Lion
(July 23-Aug 22)

Leo comes next and is symbolised by the Lion.The planetary ruler of Leo  is the Sun, and so Leo’s are talented at bringing warmth, life and light into the relationships that are important to them.  


Virgo: The Virgin
(Aug 23-Sep 22)

After Leo comes Virgo symbloised by The Virgin. Those born under the Virgo zodiac sign have capable, organized and analytical minds, which often makes them a pleasure to chat with. Even when they have rather fantastic stories, the charming way they tell them can make those stories convincing.


Libra: The Scales
(Sep 23-Oct 22)

Libra follows Virgo and is symbolised by the Scales. Librans thrive when their need for balance, justice and stability are met. They are charming creatures who somehow always surround themselves with a sense of beauty and harmony,  some of them can go to extremes searching for that harmony.


Scorpio: The Scorpion
(Oct 23-Nov 21)

Scorpio follows Libra and is symbolised by the Scorpion. Scorpions  are quite bold, with intense personalities and feelings that hide underneath their cool exterior. They are capable people who can complete great and massive projects with control and confidence. Their intensity when approaching a situation means that they can surmount almost all obstacles if they can truly put their mind to the task. Many Scorpios have an unshakable focus when they need to call on it. Scorpions are the most handsome of all the signs.


Sagittarius: The Archer
(Nov 22-Dec 21)

After Scorpio we have Sagittarius symbolised by The Archer. Sagittarians have a great ability to focus but this may be surprising since many of them love exploring and wandering the world, tasting all the pleasures of life. From an early age, they must learn how to channel their energy or else they risk stretching themselves out too thin going in too many directions.


Capricorn: The Goat
(Dec 22-Jan 19)

Capricorn follows Sagittarius and is symbolised by The Goat. Stability and order are important to those born under Capricorn – and this makes them good organizers. Their goals are often lofty and they achieve them slowly, purposefully and systematically. They are gifted with a sharp intuition, although they can be rather secretive about what they perceive.


Aquarius: The Water Bearer
(Jan 20-Feb 18)

Aquaruis follows Capricorn and is symbolised by the Water Bearer. Aquarians have quirky personalities and quietly go about accomplishing their goals in quiet,  unorthodox ways. Oftentimes just because Aquarians chooses to take the path less traveled the results of their eccentric methods are surprisingly effective. They are the humanitarians of the zodiac, taking up banners for the greater good of humanity.


Pisces: The Fish
(Feb 19-Mar 20)

The final sign of the Zodiac is Pisces which is symbolised by The Fish. Pisceans are the dreamers and mystics of the zodiac  but you may never know it. Many of them have extremely vivid inner lives filled with fantasy, magic and wonder. They may find it hard to express that inner life meaning that many of them are introverts. They are honest, compassionate and trustworthy.

Detailed Horoscopes

For a full personalised reading click below and claim your FREE membership

Copyright Chloesdream 2018 all rights reserved

Share this:

Like this:

Like Loading...